Acton

Annaliisa Vilpuu WilsonAmvilppu@hotmail.com - TBC

 

Buena Park

Jane TorresJane.choe.torres@gmail.com - CBC

Campbell 

Judy Aagard judy@tinytots.com - TBC

Minsoo Chyo  - minsoochyo@tinytots.com  TBC

Carlsbad

Elle Rowley - elle@sollybaby.com - TBC

Chico

Becky Pratt - Becky@mobywrap.com - TBC

Costa Mesa

Krista Devaul  - theartofcloseness@gmail.com - CBC

Cotati

Kyla Lebeck  - kyla62686@gmail.com - TBC

Covina

Kristina Pulistar PrettyBabyPostpartum@gmail.com - TBC

Del Mar

Amber Anjali - groovaroodance@gmail.com - CBC

Glendale

David Brown - thebabywearingcpst@gmail.com - TBC

Fullerton

Paige Perkins - Paigealevar@gmail.com - TBC

Hollywood

Stephanie Eisenberg Todd - StephanieEisenberg@Gmail.com - CBC

Theresa Wollenstein - theresab@gmail.com - CBC

Huntington Beach

Gina Kegel - babybasicsoc@yahoo.com - CBC

Imperial Beach

Katie Dwyerkatie213music@gmail.com TBC

Ladera Ranch

Holly Kohlmannmamagooseoc@gmail.com - TBC

Lake Elsinore

Celia Myers-Hunnicutt - haileysmama06@gmail.comCBC

Lake Forest

Autumn Kaluger -  toddlerinatula@gmail.com - TBC

Lakewood

Amanda Hanson amandabhanson@gmail.com - TBC

Beth Torrance - mommybeth83@yahoo.com TBC

Brianna Minniti - brianna2hot@gmail.com - CBC

La Habra

Lisa Hansen - lisa.stella@hotmail.com  - TBC

La Puente

Michelle Frias-Rodriguez nantliamada@gmail.com - TBC

Long Beach

Emily Sukman - emilysukman@gmail.com - TBC

Morgan Castner - mfahey@live.com - CBC

Nikki Pena Coffman - info@tinyecourbanite.com - TBC

Sheila Hernandez Sksagun@yahoo.com - CBC

Los Alamitos

Niki Miller CBC

Los Angeles

Alba Alvesalbaalves8@gmail.com - TBC

Daisy Hamory - daisyhamory@me.com - CBC

Faith Hitchon - fhitchon@ergobaby.com - TBC

Jennifer Lezak - jenniferlezak@gmail.comCBC

Karla Leng - Sliceof-fire@hotmail.com - CBC

Laura Brown mamabirdpostpartum@gmail.com - CBC

Marina

Kelly Watson-Snyderkwatson@zearly.com - CBC

Jennifer Boom - Smacpost@gmail.com - TBC

Mira Loma

Kara Murano karamurano@yahoo.com - TBC

Mission Viejo

Claire Pedroza clairepedroza@gmail.com - TBC

Morgan Hill

Jessica Lipinski - Jessica@lookforlight.com - TBC

Murietta

Allison Majewskialliemajewski@gmail.com - TBC

Jillian Davidsson - help@paxbaby.com - CBC

National City

Brianna Fanelliv - brianna@paxbaby.com TBC

Novato

Kelly Brickman - kelly@superlight.net - CBC

Oakland

Libertad Rivera - abrazamewithlove@gmail.com - TBC

Ontario

Kerri Blum Anavah777@gmail.com - CBC

Orange

Evonne Marvin  - evonnemarvin@gmail.com TBC

Petaluma

Laura Bunnell Lauramaynot@gmail.com - TBC

Point Mugu

Noelle Manrique nmanrique2011@gmail.com TBC

Redding

 Lorene Fosterlorene@frogmama.com - TBC

Redlands

Mandy  Lindberg - mandy.lindberg@yahoo.com - CBC

Redondo Beach

Julie Young - jyoung47@me.com TBC

Redwood City

Cristina Leal  - acleal@alumni.stanford.edu CBC

San Diego

Alexandra Vellaallie@babytula.com - CBC

Angela Diaz de Leonangela.diazdeleon@gmail.com - CBC

Cassiopeia Guthriecassiopeia@sakurabloom.com - CBC

Christina Pitts laboroflove.sd@gmail.com TBC

Elizabeth Santos - elizsantos@gmail.com - TBC

Jennifer Ramirez - Jmdramirez@gmail.com - TBC

Julie Fallonjuliedfallon@gmail.com TBC

Kaitlin EliasKaitlin.elias@gmail.com TBC

Kat Berlinghi@crispybata.com - TBC

Kristi Johnsonkristi72286@icloud.com TBC

Liz Hampton - hawaiianlizzard@hotmail.com - CBC

Lynelle Stanley - Lynelle.stanley3@gmail.com - TBC

Melissa Gonzalez - colorsoflifebymelissa@gmail.com - TBC

Stefani Wilkinson - stefani.wilkinson@gmail.com - TBC

Tiffany Graves - tiffgirlsd@yahoo.com - TBC

Tiffany Kyle - TiffanyKyle2010@gmail.com - TBC

Veronica HinderliterRoni.babywearing@gmail.com - TBC

San Dimas

Kelly McKnightkelly@sincerelymama.com - TBC

San Jose

Jay McMillin - info@modernbabywearing.com - CBC

Mary Shih -  maryshih8521@gmail.com - CBC

Santa Barbara

Jennifer Hollywood - Hollywood.jennifer@gmail.com - TBC

Sherman Oaks

Renee Kennedy-Powers renee@earthbabyboutique.com - CBC

Simi Valley

Jennifer Miller - jennmiller9@me.com - TBC

Spring Valley

Danni Miller - Danni7610@gmail.com - TBC

Temecula

Irene Rhodesheart2heartbabywearing@gmail.com  - CBC

Torrance

Erin Carter - biomamabirth@gmail.com TBC             

Twentynine Palms

Gretchen Grindstaff - Gjgrindstaff@gmail.com - CBC

Valencia

Erin Demos - Erin.demos@gmail.com CBC

Ventura

Lauren Mosinka - laurenmosinka@gmail.com - TBC

Vista

Ali Vaughnali@babies-in-bloom.com CBC

Karen Petersonkspete3@pacbell.net CBC

Sean Burke - Spbcustomcreations@gmail.com - TBC

West Hills

Lisa Carey  - lisa@littlefornow.com - CBC

Wilton

Marta Sala-Rothwell flygirl767200@yahoo.com - TBC