Ann Arbor

Christine O'Connorchrisbboc@hotmail.com - TBC

Ferndale

Emily Murray  - emily@modernnaturalbaby.com - TBC

John Murray - John@modernnaturalbaby.com -TBC

Grand Rapids

Kathy Lowinfo@babywearingwithkathylow.com - CBC

Holland

Marissa Berghorst - marissa@ecobuns.com - TBC

Holt

Caroline Passariello caroline.passariello@gmail.com - TBC

Kalamazoo

Zoe Valettezoevalette@gmail.com -TBC

Lansing

Jillian Thelenjillianthelen@gmail.com - TBC

Melissa Baldwin - littlegreenbranches@gmail.com - TBC

Molly Kozlowski - Moflokoz@hotmail.com - TBC

Natasha Yorks - natasha.yorks@gmail.com - TBC

Okemos

Mariana Levin - TBC

Owosso

Jennifer Babcockjbabcock@shiawasseechd.net - TBC

Pleasant Ridge

Jacklyn Brickman - jacklyn@modernnaturalbaby.com - TBC

Portage

Megan CaramagnoMegan.caramagno@gmail.com - TBC

Rives Junction

Samantha Harstuff - samanthahartsuff@live.com - TBC

Sand Creek

Hannah Nunnally - hannahnunnally@gmail.com - CBC