Bartlett

Stephanie Hopkinsredbarnbasics@gmail.com - TBC

Bloomington

Krista Cardona  - info@pinstripesandpolkadots.com - CBC

Chicago

Beth Leistensnider  - beth@catbirdbaby.com - TBC

Katherine Dallmeyer - kvmdallmeyer@gmail.com - TBC

Nicole Hughes - shoppe@mommy-con.com - TBC

Rachel Hudsonrachel@fruitofthewombbirthing.com - TBC

Dekalb

Patricia Hager patricia@lehandrugs.com - TBC

Elk Grove Village

Jennifer Costa jencosta95@gmail.com - TBC

Grayslake

Alisa Demarco -  info@tekhniwovens.com - TBC

Sara Stephenson  - sara714@gmail.com - TBC

Harvard

Rachel Dreyer beyondthebelly78@gmail.com - CBC

Mundelein

Heather Magrow  - hlmagrow@gmail.com - TBC

Orland Park

Annette Robertson TBC

Sheryl Edwards - cutiepoopsandbottoms@gmail.com - TBC

Pingree Grove

Tabitha Goins - Tabitha@marsupial-mamas.com - TBC

South Elgin

Amanda Sextonamanda@fluffenvy.com - TBC

Justine Walterjustine@fluffenvy.com - TBC

Wheaton

Holly Steponaitissteponaitisfamily@gmail.com - TBC

Lisa Uphamlisa@ababynaturally.com - TBC