Hamilton

Anj Colyn - anj@barefootbabies.ca - TBC

London

Melissa Oudshoorn  - melmyster98@yahoo.com - TBC

Oakville

Joelle Burnsjmohr23@gmail.com - TBC

 

Orillia

Tamara Champion - bynature.ca CBC

Ottawa

Britt Pegan  - Britt@milkface.com - TBC

Pembroke

Angela McKellarangela@aspecialtimekids.com - TBC

St. Thomas

Shawn De Vree - shawn@vestaparenting.ca - TBC

Stratford

Shannon Campbell  - shannon@marleyandme.ca - TBC

Thornhill

Kathy Mokathy@mylilsweetpea.ca - TBC

Toronto

Allie Dennis hello@littlezenone.com - TBC

Christine Harris - christine.r.harris@gmail.com - TBC

Emma Cunningham - emma@emmacunningham.ca - TBC