Cooper City

Florencia Martinez  - florq@me.com  - TBC

DeLand

Ewelina Brzezinska - Pietruszka21@aol.com - CBC

Fort Myers

Tanya Childress  - tanya@modernnaturalmom.com - CBC

Gainesville

Sarah Zeenberg - sarah@babywearingthemag.com - TBC

Jacksonville

Ashley Rowe - zuzia@baynbeee.com - TBC

Ginger Burgess - babywearingginger@gmail.com - CBC

Jennifer Ascher - Jenniferlouise@gmail.com - CBC

Leilani Yuque - leilani.yuque@icloud.com - CBC

Melissa McGill Cooper - Babywearingmelissa@gmail.com - CBC

Jupiter

Vanessa Tomchik - greenpathbaby@gmail.com - TBC

 

Miami

Amber Ivey  - rainbowslings@gmail.com - TBC

Grethel Guilbert grethel.croft@gmail.com TBC                      

Leslie Valdes-Garcia leslie@tutti-bambini.com TBC           

Monica Valdes TBC                            

Tara Taub taranova1@gmail.com - TBC

Milton

Alexandria Busby - sweet.pea.boutique@yahoo.com - TBC                  

Naples

Kim Meador - kim@ecobabyandhome.com - TBC

Neptune Beach

Monica Bodnar-Pharr - monica@baynbee.com - TBC

Tiffany Rhodin - Wearingiscaring@gmail.com - TBC

Port St. Lucie

Samatha Bunnell - rhyendel@gmail.com - TBC

Spring Hill

Heather Winters-Downing Info@cassiopewoven.com - TBC

 

Venice

Tricia Miller - amelie522@comcast.net - CBC