Arlington

Crystal Woller - crystal.woller@gmail.com - TBC

Cambridge

Salina Gonzales Frazier salina@diaperlab.com - TBC

Erin Arnason - erin@pavotextiles.com - TBC

East Hampton

Mary Bordewieck - mbordewieck@gmail.com - TBC

Florence

Afton DibrindisiAftonshearer@yahoo.com - TBC

Hadley

Amanda Goldfarb - amandagfarb@gmail.com - CBC

Holyoke

Laura Fortin laura@crimsonroots.info - TBC

Northampton

Jean Potter Wildlightdoula@gmail.com - TBC

Jodie Castanza  - Jodie@grow-community.com - TBC

Shelburne Falls

Anna Westley Anna@MotherwellDoulaCare.com - TBC

Southbourough

Kiera JoujouteKjoujoute@gmail.com - TBC

Sterling

Natasha Henderson O'Malley  - natashaomnatasha@gmail.com - TBC

Stoneham

Beth Rosabeth@babywearinginternational.org - TBC