Abingdon

Amanda McGhee - amanda@mayawrap.com - TBC

Baltimore

Alicia Haler AliciaNPSC@gmail.com - TBC

Amy Takemoto - amy@centerforbabywearingstudies.com - CBC

Ariel Alvez-Moats -  psebaltimore@gmail.com - TBC

Austin Rees  - austin@breastskinsling.com - CBC

Bayla Berkowitz bayla@softandcozybaby.com - TBC

Brandy O'Rourke -  Bkuereineorourke@gmail.com - TBC

Bethesda

Jessica Brodey  - info@eat-sleep-love.com - CBC

Michelle Desnick - mdesnick@gmail.com - TBC

Boyds

Stephanie McAdams - stephanie.mcadams@gmail.com - TBC

Columbia

Katie Ocampos katie@centerforbabywearingstudies.com - CBC

Kristin Williams - kristen.rickloff@gmail.com - TBC  

Rachel Baliff - TBC

Shaanel Saroch - sharoch@live.com - TBC

Gaithersburg

Jordan Clark  - jordanmclark11@gmail.com - TBC   

Halethorpe

Rheagan Kindle hryoung30@gmail.com - TBC

 

Huntingtown

Abby Sines Abby@dixieloveprc.com - CBC

Joppa

Laura Holbein - lcamilletti5@gmail.com - CBC

 

Laurel

Linda Koch Lindalynn53@gmail.com - TBC

Leonardtown

Rachel Boarman - wrappingrachel@gmail.com - CBC

Swanton

Reade Harbitter - readejh@gmail.com - TBC

Sykesville

Katrina Mills Kmills678@gmail.com - TBC