Allentown

Kim McCulloughmccullough.kimberly@gmail.com - TBC

Sara Moore info@ju-jumonkey.com - CBC

Bellefonte

Rachel Gaston-Pifer - rachelgaston@hotmail.com - CBC

Drexel Hill

Erica Desper erica@beaconfidentparent.com - CBC

Emmaus

Andrea Fioriglio andreafioriglio@gmail.com - TBC

Media

Kelly Lunkwitz - kelly@carryingourfuture.com - TBC

Philadelphia 

Alex Kaslowitz alex@becobabycarrier.com - TBC

Amber Kozak - ambermariekozak@gmail.com - TBC

Angela Shaw-Halperinclothphilly@gmail.com - CBC

Casey Dynakowski sachsecasey@gmail.com - TBC

Eileen Fetsurka wrappingthemoon@gmail.com - CBC

Lynn Linahan - lynn.linahan@gmail.com - CBC

Stephanie Dawsonsjm.dawson@gmail.com - TBC

Pittsburgh

Judy McAuley judy@happybabycompany.com - TBC