Alexandria

Laci Tang ltang1414@gmail.com - CBC

Ashburn

Marion Tiniomtinio@gmail.com - TBC

Chesapeake

Jilliane Klakjilliane@marsupial-mamas.com - CBC

Fredericksburg 

Heather Aziz - babywearingheather@gmail.com - TBC

Hope Hichak Hope@rivercitybabies.com - TBC

Norfolk

Jacqueline Bugaj schuja12@me.com - TBC

Richmond

Catherine Dean - carryrva@gmail.com - CBC

Suffolk

Dana Karstensen-BryanDana.KarstensenBryan@gmail.com - CBC

Vienna

Angelique Maiangelique.m.mai@gmail.com TBC

Virginia Beach

Jade Penney - jkhounsavath@yahoo.com - TBC

Janet Nino Castro - j3castro@yahoo.com - TBC

Woodbridge

Ashley MorrisonThis.faithful.mom@gmail.com - CBC

Tanja Breazeal-Knight - tbreazeal@gmail.com TBC