Anacortes

Stephanie Rice - stephanie@babyzagogo.com - TBC

Coupville

Kimberly Bepler - kimberly@abcdoula.com - TBC

Harbor

Lauren Walllaurenlipinski@yahoo.com - TBC

Issaquah

Angie NormanAngiednorman@yahoo.com - CBC

Olympia

Ricki Franklinbabywearingboss@gmail.com- TBC

Sammamish

Carrie Daviscarrie@sweetbabywraps.com - CBC


Seattle

Halli Van Lier Ribbink  - halli@kindredwrap.com  TBC

Shoreline

Joy MacTavishjoy@soundbreastfeeding.com - CBC SoundBeginningsFamily.com